A Sneak Peek

30 Sep

Later tonight is the second round of the Petite Fashion Challenge hosted by Kelly of AlterationsNeeded. I don’t want to give away my whole look, so this is just a quick glimpse of what’s coming up.

If you couldn’t tell already, my hair is getting longer and I haven’t stopped by the salon yet. Since it’s been blazing lately, I’m enjoying the shorter hair since I don’t have to tie it up.

Right now, it’s at that stage where I’ve moved away from the Justin Bieber hair to the Alice from Twilight look. Not sure which one I prefer but it’s kind of nice to experiment with this length.

Maybe I’ll even get it curled so it looks wavy.

Do you think I should grow it out or cut it short?

4 Responses to “A Sneak Peek”

  1. Curls and Pearls September 30, 2010 at 8:34 AM #

    LOL Justin Beiber hair?!? What a tease with your sneak peak, can’t wait to see the whole look!

    • Em September 30, 2010 at 11:09 AM #

      HA, Justin Bieber. I’m thinking you can grow it out a bit and then get an angular bob a la Victoria Beckham.

      Can’t wait for PFC tonight!

  2. Michelle September 30, 2010 at 3:03 PM #

    Oh! I love the top half! The left image with the vest reminds me of Shakespeare and Lord of the Rings! That is not supposed to be a slam, though! Lol! :p

    I can’t wait to see all the PFC’s!

  3. Elle September 30, 2010 at 7:59 PM #

    I can’t wait for your post. I think the current length of your hair really suits you!

Leave a Reply

