Thinking about the Vacay

12 Aug

I got some travel photos from my friend’s camera, so I’ll post a couple of them from the trip to Lake Havasu.

The vacation house that we stayed at was fully decorated and themed out…it felt a bit like a B&B, but more spacious. Three bedrooms, two bath, and a large front yard and backyard…it was nice for once to spend a vacation at a house instead of a hotel. I like hotels, but sometimes, I want something more cozy and this place was perfect.

Since I’ve been back, I’ve been lazy so I don’t wear very interesting outfits, but everyone has those days.

Outfit Details: Martin + Osa pullover sweater – XS, J.Crew Favorite Fit Everyday Chinos – 00P (waist taken in), Aldo pumps

4 Responses to “Thinking about the Vacay”

  1. Hanna August 12, 2010 at 10:50 AM #

    Ohh, I love your straw hat in the first picture! So adventurous. Gaaah, your pictures are so crystal clear loool I’m still using a digey cam that I got eh… 5 years ago. (gulps)

    Cute pants! Nice and slouchy! I can’t wait to bust out into long sleeves again.

    • Stylepint August 12, 2010 at 11:44 AM #

      The photos are clearer this time around because I was borrowing my friend’s SLR. I have camera envy since the photos end up so crisp! =)

  2. Elle August 12, 2010 at 3:34 PM #

    That sweater looks so comfortable!

    It’s sad because M+O went out of business. 😦

  3. Good Girl Gone Blog August 12, 2010 at 6:28 PM #

    That heart photo is so cool!

Leave a Reply

