Let It Rain…

14 Oct

It’s been raining for two days so far and despite the horrible traffic, I’m enjoying the changing season. I’ve been taking full advantage of the cooler weather to break out some awesome boots and sweaters. Also, I found some awesome pictures of Choi Byul-I that was a source of inspiration for today’s outfit

My outfit was similar to the following picture, but not exact. I’m loving the whole striped look…it has a hint of Parisian and nautical influence but the overall look is warm and cozy.

Rainwear

Leave a Reply

