Milk and Cookies?

6 Oct

cookies

When you hear milk and cookies…what pops into your mind?

The picture above is kind of what I think of first…or Oreos and milk. Someone told me that it’s a fashion term for wearing a white tee with a black bra.

Interesting.

Olsend

Is it ever really fashionable to do such a thing? My answer is NO! It’s a pretty big fashion faux pas, especially in the workplace.

Sure, I’ve seen some people wear a lacy black bra with a white racerback tank in the summer and I thought they looked ok. But for me…no thank you. And as for the standard white tee with a black bra…it’s not pretty.

I prefer undergarments to stay hidden, so if you’re gonna wear a sheer white tee…wear a nude color bra please!

2 Responses to “Milk and Cookies?”

  1. uphyboi October 6, 2009 at 9:28 AM #

    I love ur blog!!! Its fun!!! 😉

    uphyboi.wordpress.com

    • stylepint October 6, 2009 at 11:17 AM #

      Thanks for the compliment! =)

Leave a Reply

