How To: White Jeans

4 Aug

I got a new pair of white jeans and it’s always interesting to see what new outfits I can wear with this item. Usually, before I purchase something, I want to make sure that I can make at least 3 outfits with it.

From the usual casual look that I love to something more dressed up, I love mixing and matching. In keeping with the summer season, the looks are quite light and fresh. Perhaps as the season starts to change, I’ll come up with looks for Fall with white jeans.

Who says you can’t wear white after Labor Day?

Look 1:

A nice flowing blouse paired with skinny jeans balances out the body and the gold hardware adds some glitz to make the outfit pop. Gladiator sandals a bit of trendiness without overdoing it.

Beach Time

Look 2:

For something a bit dressy and a bit romantic, this nice blouse with a bow is perfect. Add a couple of ribboned pearls and charm bracelet accessories…this outfit has a subtle femininity that’s perfect for a first date!

Date Night

Look 3:

For an office look, this casual yet professional outfit has a touch of nautical flourishes without looking like a sailor. A bit conservative but body conscious…it’s a colorful outfit for work.

Casual Work Outfit

Follow my blog with bloglovin

4 Responses to “How To: White Jeans”

  1. Elaine @ clothedmuch August 6, 2009 at 5:40 AM #

    I love white jeans! I just need to get my hands on a pair…Where did you buy yours? I’m thinking of trying a cheap brand first to see if I like it….or if it’ll get dirty faster than I can say bleach!
    http://clothedmuch.blogspot.com

    • stylepint August 6, 2009 at 4:02 PM #

      I got a nice pair at Zaras. But there’s always PacSun and F21 for cheaper ones.

  2. Michaela_B August 6, 2009 at 8:50 PM #

    Love these shredded white jeans at PacSun…

    http://shop.pacsun.com/denim/hermosa-super-skinny/Hermosa-Super-Skinny-Destroyed-White-Jeans/index.pro

    How would you wear those???

Leave a Reply

